Sign up with Whova for detailed information, papers, presentation videos and joining dicussions https://whova.com/portal/webapp/ijcb_202108/

The event timezone is CST (China Standard Time, UTC+8).

Day 1 (Tutorials)Day 2(Main Conf.)Day 3(Main Conf.)Day 4(Main Conf./Competitions)
China Standard TimeAug. 4, 9:00am – 5:00pmAug. 5, 8:30am – 6:00pmAug. 6, 8:30am – 6:00pmAug. 7, 8:30am – 6:00pm
US Eastern TimeAug. 3, 9:00pm – Aug. 4, 5:00amAug. 4, 8:30pm – Aug. 5, 6:00amAug. 5, 8:30pm – Aug. 6, 6:00amAug. 6, 8:30pm – Aug. 7, 6:00am
Central European Standard TimeAug. 4, 3:00am – 11:00amAug. 5, 2:30am – 12:00pmAug. 6, 2:30am – 12:00pmAug. 7, 2:30am – 12:00pm
Indian Standard TimeAug. 4, 6:30am – 2:30pmAug. 5, 6:00am – 3:30pmAug. 6, 6:00am – 3:30pmAug. 7, 6:00am – 3:30pm
Sydney TimeAug. 4, 11:00am – 7:00pmAug. 5, 10:30am – 8:00pmAug. 6, 10:30am – 8:00pmAug. 7, 10:30am – 8:00pm

Loading…