Area Chairs

Fernando Alonso-Fernandez Halmstad University, Sweden Christoph Busch Norwegian University of Science and Technology , Norway Antitza Dantcheva INRIA, France Weihong Deng Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China Jianjiang Feng Tsinghua University, China Javier Galbally European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Italy Marta Gomez-Barrero Hochschule Ansbach, Germany Di Huang Beihang University, … Continue reading Area Chairs